Goodbye Everybody

I really like to post on this page. I  thank you all for following us even though we didn’t get to know each other. I think all your blogs were pretty amazing, especially News on shoes; Woodley Edition. I really had a great time with all of you when all of you were talking but I also got bored because all of you were talking a lot and were making me sleepy.  – ABEL

 

It’s been a pleasure being with you all, I’m kind of disappointed that this blog didn’t take off but that’s ok. This was a learning experience for all of us. – JOSE

 

 

Leave a Reply

